Eminem, Dolly Parton, Duran Duran, Lionel Richie, 

 Pat Benatar, Eurythmics, and Carly Simon

 will join the class of 2022 in the Performers category,

according to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. 

Additionally, the Musical Excellence Award will be given to Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, as well as Judas Priest;

the Early Influence Award will be given to Harry Belafonte and Elizabeth Cotten;

and the Ahmet Ertegun Award will be given to attorney Allen Grubman,

record executive /producer Jimmy Iovine, and R&B singer/Sugar Hill Records founder Sylvia Robinson.

More Information

How to take a safe your bike 

Royal Enfield colorizes the Meteor 350 Cruiser