Suns wallop Mavericks behind opportunistic defense to take commanding series lead

In the period of five days, the Phoenix Suns moved from 'could be a dominant sweep!'

to 'may be a heartbreaking early postseason exit!'

 to 'bring on the Warriors in the Conference Finals!'

Over the previous two seasons, the Suns have won five of their six playoff series.

The Denver Nuggets won the series in four games, but the Lakers, Clippers, Bucks, Pelicans,

and now the Dallas Mavericks have all won six games.

How to take a safe your bike 

Palm Leaf